Online Inscriptions

Private customers

No seminar currently scheduled


Young graduates

Inscription
Reference Date Title Target audience Places free
07.2019 Saturday 06 July 2019 Jobday 2019 Young graduates 28
 

axxess

For the moment, there are no activities scheduled


TWEENZ-Club, 6 – 12 years

Inscription
Reference Date Title Target audience Places free
001 Saturday 29 June 2019 Cinema session "Comme des bêtes 2" (29.06.2019), in French (theater 4) TWEENZ-Club, 6 – 12 years 49
 
001 Saturday 29 June 2019 Cinema session "Pets 2" (29.06.2019), in German (theater 3) TWEENZ-Club, 6 – 12 years Waiting list
 

Overview

Reference Date Title Target audience Places free
001 Saturday 22 September 2018 Journée féerique au "Parc Merveilleux" avec TWEENZ TWEENZ-Club, 6 – 12 years Closed
 
001 Wednesday 03 October 2018 Är Wunneng finanzéieren (03.10.2018) Private customers Closed
 
002 Thursday 11 October 2018 Financer votre logement (11.10.2018) Private customers Closed
 
01.2018 Thursday 18 October 2018 Workshop élèves « Les actions : un instrument d'investissement » (18.10.2018) axxess Closed
 
004 Thursday 25 October 2018 Evolutions des prix de l'immobilier résidentiel au Grand-Duché (25.10.2018) Private customers Closed
 
005 Tuesday 06 November 2018 Investir dans l'immobilier destiné à la location (06.11.2018) Private customers Closed
 
003 Wednesday 14 November 2018 Acheter son futur logement sur plan - conseils importants (14.11.2018) Private customers Closed
 
001 Sunday 18 November 2018 "Max & Moritz at the Trifolion (18.11.2018) TWEENZ-Club, 6 – 12 years Closed
 
001 Wednesday 24 April 2019 "Avengers 4 - Endgame" at Kinepolis Kirchberg (24.04.2019) axxess Closed